Staff

Pastors

Todd Keller, Lead Pastor

309-826-9944

todd@poc.church

Karin Orwig, Executive Pastor

309-732-6800

karin@poc.church

Karin.jpg

Zac Alvis, Bloomington Campus Pastor and Family Ministries Pastor

309-830-6009

zac@poc.church

Zac.jpg

Lisa Alvis, Mahomet Campus Pastor

309-530-4669

lisa@poc.church

Lisa.jpg

Adam Stoneking, Online Campus Pastor and Worship Pastor

309-826-9195

adam@poc.church

Adam.jpg

staff Leaders

Lyndsey Alvis

Children's Ministry Director

309-498-8756

lyndsey@poc.church

Jillian Keller

Taihla Stoneking

Young Adult Ministry Director

309-660-9315

jillian@poc.church

Outreach Ministries Pastor

Youth Pastor

309-287-8501

taihla@poc.church

 

Kim Keller

Children's Ministry Director

309-826-9945

kim@poc.church

Denis Rutledge

Media Pastor

Youth Pastor

309-261-0728
denis@poc.church

Jessica Burkhart

Young Adult Ministry Director

309-825-0698

jessica@poc.church

Chris Orwig

Bloomington Building & Grounds

309-732-6037

chris@poc.church

Mark Alvis

Mahomet Building & Grounds

309-660-6488