Staff

Zac.jpg

Zac Alvis
Lead Pastor
309-830-6009

zac@poc.church

Karin.jpg

Karin Orwig
Executive Pastor
309-732-6800

karin@poc.church

Lisa.jpg

Lisa Alvis
Associate Pastor
309-530-4669

lisa@poc.church

Adam.jpg
IMG_1982.CR3

Adam Stoneking
Worship & Online Pastor
309-826-9195

adam@poc.church

Taihla Stoneking
Youth Pastor
309-287-8501

taihla@poc.church

IMG_1980.CR3

Denis Rutledge
Communications Pastor
309-261-0728

denis@poc.church

Lyndsey Alvis
Children's Director
309-498-8756

lyndsey@poc.church