Staff

Pastors

Todd Keller, Lead Pastor 

309-826-9944

todd@poc.church

Karin Orwig, Campus Pastor

309-732-6800

karin@poc.church

Zac Alvis, Family Ministries Pastor

309-830-6009

zac@poc.church

Adam Stoneking, Worship Pastor

309-826-9195

adam@poc.church

Jillian Keller

Administrative Assistant

309-660-9315

jkeller@poc.church

staff Leaders

Kim Keller

PoC Mahomet Transition Director 

309-826-9945

kim@poc.church

Taihla Stoneking

Director of Outreach Ministries 

309-287-8501

taihla@poc.church

 

Dustin Whisler

Jessica Whisler

Technical Arts Director 

309-530-4759

dustin@poc.church

Director of Communications

309-530-4753

jwhisler@poc.church

©2019 Point of Change Church of the Nazarene.