top of page

Staff

Zac.jpg

Zac Alvis
Lead Pastor
309-830-6009

zac@poc.church

Karin.jpg

Karin Orwig
Executive Pastor
karin@poc.church

Lisa.jpg

Lisa Alvis
Associate Pastor
lisa@poc.church

Adam.jpg
IMG_1982.CR3

Adam Stoneking
Worship Leader
adam@poc.church

Taihla Stoneking
Youth Pastor
taihla@poc.church

Lyndsey Alvis
Children's Director
lyndsey@poc.church

bottom of page