Staff

All Staff Family Picture
(Placeholder)

Zac.jpg

Zac Alvis
Lead Pastor
309-830-6009

zac@poc.church

Adam.jpg

Adam Stoneking
Online Campus & Co-Worship Pastor
309-826-9195

adam@poc.church

Lyndsey Alvis
Co-Children's Ministry Director
309-498-8756

lyndsey@poc.church

Karin.jpg

Karin Orwig
Executive Pastor
309-732-6800

karin@poc.church

Taihla Stoneking
Co-Worship & Co-Youth Pastor
309-287-8501

taihla@poc.church

Jessica Burkhart
Co-Young Adult Ministry Director
309-825-0698

jessica@poc.church

Lisa.jpg

Lisa Alvis
Mahomet Campus Pastor
309-530-4669

lisa@poc.church

Denis Rutledge
Media & Co-Youth Pastor
309-261-0728

denis@poc.church

Chris Orwig
Bloomington Building & Grounds
309-732-6037

Mark Alvis
Mahomet Building & Grounds
309-660-6488