Staff

Pastors

Todd Keller, Lead Pastor 

309-826-9944

todd@poc.church

Karin Orwig, Executive Pastor

309-732-6800

karin@poc.church

Celia Vineyard, Connection Pastor

309-660-9333

celia@poc.church

Zac Alvis, Family Ministries Pastor

309-830-6009

zac@poc.church

Adam Stoneking, Worship Pastor

309-826-9195

adam@poc.church

Ministry Leaders & Interns

Lyndsey Alvis 

Familiy Ministry Assistant 

309-498-8756

lyndsey@poc.church

Jessica Burkhart

Familiy Ministry Assistant 

Lucas Jackson

Ministry Intern

309-530-8464

ljackson@poc.church

Jillian Keller

Family Ministry Assistant & Intern

309-660-9315

jkeller@poc.church

Kim Keller

PoC Mahomet Transition Director 

309-826-9945

kim@poc.church

Chris Orwig

Get Ready Director 

309-732-6037

chris@poc.church

Denis Rutledge 

Family Ministry Assistant & Intern

309-261-0728

denis@poc.church

 

Taihla Stoneking

Director of Outreach Ministries 

309-287-8501

taihla@poc.church

 

Dustin Whisler

Technical Arts Director 

309-530-4759

dustin@poc.church

Jessica Whisler

Director of Communications

309-530-4753

jwhisler@poc.church

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 160_F_29204494_wyGGaFzDwgrRmfjhcG36RP3TtArWpTqc_edited_edited.jpg
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • fellowshiponego Icon

©2019 Point of Change Church of the Nazarene.